Consumables

Johannesburg

Cape Town

Durban

Ryan de Vries

Sales Manager

ryan@printech.co.za

Caroline le Roux

Sales Manageress

caroline@printech.co.za

Sergio Barreirio

Sales Representative

sergio@printech.co.za

George Beck

Sales and Branch Manager

george@printech.co.za

Consumables - Top 10 Sellers

Coating Matt and Gloss

Ink

Ink Duct Foils for various machine models

Wash-Up Cloth for various machine models

Druckvarnish

Hand Cleaner

Prisco Fountain Solution

Rapid Wash

MRC-LO

Barred and Unbarred Blankets for various machine models

Spare Parts

Johannesburg

Cape Town

Durban

Paul Philander

Stores Manager

paulspares@printech.co.za

Garth Strydom

Stores / Spares

garth@printech.co.za

Monique Mangiagalli

Stores / Spares

monique@printech.co.za

Nelisha Raghubir

Office Administrator

nelisha@printech.co.za

Procurement

Darryn Hartle

Procurement Manager

darryn@printech.co.za