Cape Town

Durban

Johannesburg

GENERAL CONTACT PERSONAL

Richard McQueen

Financial Director

richard@printech.co.za

Mario Mangiagalli 

Technical Director

mario@printech.co.za

Mechelle Strydom

Accountant Assistant

mechelle@printech.co.za

Ericha Koorts 

HR Manageress

ericha@printech.co.za

Andreas Stegemann

Machine Sales

andreas@printech.co.za

Kobus Koorts

Head of Finishing / Machine Sales

kobusk@printech.co.za

CAPE TOWN TEAM

Adriaan Kotze

Pump Technician

Adrian Scholtz

Fitter and Turner

Andy Friel

Senior Engineer

Edward Eland

Bindery

Greg le Roux

Engineer

Henry van Wyk

Engineer

Jose de Nobrega

Fitter and Turner

Lionel von Reitzig

Print Instructor

Neville Loubser

Spray Painter

Phillip Pretorius

Electrician

Ralf Spoerer

Factory Manager

Sarel du Plessis

Engineer

Sean Blight

Electrician

Wayne Louw

Bindery

Wolfgang Glas

Head of Electrical

Yusuf Hendricks

Senior Engineer

JOHANNESBURG TEAM

Andrew Parkes

Engineer

JJ Koorts

Engineer

Ryan de Vries

Branch Manager

JP Groenewald

Service Manager

Marlan Petersen

Electrician

DURBAN TEAM

Jaco Grundlingh

Engineer

Jan Kleynhans

Engineer

George Beck

Branch Manager

Lukas Beukes

Engineer

Mahendra Bhoyrodayal

Electrician